Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book

Irwin Industries

White Ensign Mixed Bonspiel
February 4 – 8, 2009

Welcome to all the curlers!
Draw Schedule

Event Info:
There are 4 events and a buffet dinner, dance, and prizes at the Chiefs’ & PO’s Mess, Naden Naval Base (1575 Lyall Street).

Please help support our bonspiel and we look forward to seeing you at the club.

     • A Event: Petersen Tax Services
     • B Event: T. Russell Millwork
     • C Event: Sports Traders
     • D Event: Barber's Landscaping & Gardening Maintenance
     • Esquimalt Curling Club

A Event: Sponsor Petersen Tax Services
Winner: Dave Davies, Lei Davies, Ron Pinfold, Carol Labella
Second: Mike Angrove Team; Third: Gord PetersenTeam; Fourth: Mark Leach Team

B Event: Sponsor T.Russell Millwork Ltd
Winner: Brian Boyd, Louise Majercsik, Steve Taylor, Diana Rewers
Second: Keith Tomlinson Team; Third: Errol Dubuc Team; Fourth: John Brown Team

C Event: Sponsor Sports Traders
Winner: Douglas Leask, Lara Elliott, Kevin Slater, Julie Halket
Second: Keith McIntosh Team; Third: Maurice Auger Team; Fourth: Chris Grelson Team

D Event: Sponsor Barber's Landscaping & Gardening Maintenance
Winner: Keith Kresse, Krista Kresse, Richard Thierbach, Kristi Thierbach
Second: Dave Long Team; Third: Tony Anslow Team; Fourth: Charles Bruneski Team

Draw Schedule

Rank2007/08     2006/07     2005/06     2004/05
1Dave Davies Stan Green Derek Hill Bruce Joanisse
2Garry Callander Dave Davies Gord Petersen Gary Callander
3Dave Clark Darwin Pringle Dale Clark Steve McKague
4Brian Boyd Dave Long Brian Boyd Don Vermiere
5Georges Bombezin Bruce Joanisse Dean Joanisse Dave Davies
6Gord Petersen Gary Callander Tony Ibaraki Clyde MacDonald
7Dave Long Cliff Black Mark Laseur Wayne Jones
8Mark Leach Wayne Spiers Cliff Black Bob Dallin
9Mike Angrove Derek Hill Stelio Tedesco Bob Fortune
10Tony Ibaraki Catherine Hodgins Mike Angrove Dar Pringle
11Doug Thompson Melody Burgoyne Derek Meadows Diana McIntosh
12Keith McIntosh Bernice Dallin Don Vermiere Kelly Lovell
13Keith Tomlinson Mark Laseur Chris Baier Chris Baier
14Doug Leask Gord Petersen Rob Iuvale Lois Richmond
15Steve McKague Brian Boyd Dave Long Jay Heseltine
16Curt Hart Allan Carter Dave Davies Bob Pope

Atlas Audio Video Unlimited

Lighthouse Brewing Company

1550 Restaurant

September 18, 2019