Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book

BC Moving and Storage

Lighthouse Brewing Men's Bonspiel

November 20 Ė 23, 2008

Welcome all the curlers!
Draw Schedule

We are proud to have the support of all our sponsors and to have Lighthouse Brewing as our primary sponsor. We hope you enjoyed our bonspiel this year. Look for the link to view photos of the event. The winners are;

A Event   B Event
A1 Dave Mueller   B1 Neil Dangerfield
A2 Dave Shortill   B2 Ron Danderfer
A3 Ryan Scott   B3 Ron Schmidt
A4 Brian May   B4 Ken Whitehead
C Event   D Event
C1 Garry Smith   D1 Wes Craig
C2 Stu Merrifield   D2 Darwin Tyacke
C3 Dave Bassett   D3 Greg Danderfer
C4 Don Duvall   D4 Josh Hozack

      • Lighthouse Brewing Company
      • Tudor Stucco (Phil Olson)
      • BC Moving and Storage (Randy Nieman)
      • GP Solutions (Tim Coombes)
      • Tudor House Liquor Store (Doug Leask)
      • Wong & Doerksen Barristers (Kelly Doerksen)
      • Bear Mountain Arena Curling Classic (Al Sutherland)
      • Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort
      • Sports Traders
      • Gorge Pointe Pub
      • Station House Pub
      • Golf Town
      • Victoria Curling Club Thunderbird Bonspiel
      • Corley-Graham Communications Inc
      • Esquimalt Curling Club

Check out the Photos on Flickr

Draw Schedule

Rank2007/08     2006/07     2005/06     2004/05
1Phil Olson Rob Iuvale Dean Thulin Rob Iuvale
2Dave Mueller Kelly Busse Phil Olson Chris Atchison
3Dave Lovdahl Chuck Bown Dar Pringle Jason Montgomery
4Tim Coombes Al Thomson Rob Iuvale Charlie Bown
5Ron Schmidt Darren Boden Gary Callender Doug Muir
6Doug Muir Dennis Sutton Terry Walker Clyde McDonald
7Dave Shortill Dave Mueller Dave Mueller Phil Olson
8Tom Childs Rich Grossett Jason Montgomery Aaron Maxwell
9Rob Iuvale Scott Busse Wes Craig Ron Danderfer
10Neil Dangerfield Don McMullen Jody Epp Dennis Suttom
11Darwin Taycke Gary Smith Ryan Scott Rich Grossett
12Brian Morin Todd Jones Doug Muir Stu Thomson
13Chris O'Brien Dave Lovdahl Grayson Hall Darrell Sears
14Rich Grosset Phil Olson Ryan Tucker Dave Davies
15Ken Lidstone Chris O'Brien Dave Basset Kelly Busse
16Don Vermiere Brad Kocurek Joel Cave Dave Basset

Irwin Industries

Esquimalt Fire Rescue

Garandza Window Installations

September 24, 2018