Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book

Esquimalt Trading

Country Grocer Lower Island Senior Menís Curling Championship
March 15 Ė 16, 2010

Welcome to all the curlers!
Draw Schedule
Show Teams
Event Schedule

Event Info:
Participating teams in this Event will have won a Bonspiel Event in one of the various Senior/Masters Spiels held on the South Island during the 2009/2010 curling season.

This Event is Complete!

See photos of the winners and thank you to our sponsors.

     • Country Grocer
     • Duncan Senior Select League
     • Esquimalt Curling Club
     • Esquimalt Senior Select Monday and Wednesday Leagues
     • Glen Meadows Competitive League
     • Juan de Fuca Men's Masters Super League
     • Kerry park Senior Menís Select League
     • "Super Dudes" Senior Team
     • Victoria Seniors Curling League

Check out the Photos on Flickr

A Event:
1st Al Frame, Jim Armstrong, David Lloyd, Dan Danylchuk
   Kerry Park Curling Club
2nd Al Turcotte, Stuart Roche, George Marcyniuk, Ralph Wood
   Esquimalt Curling Club
B Event:
1st Lyle Garraway, Al Mellet, Dave Hempsall, Ron Serra
   Glen Meadows Curling Club
2nd Roger Pick, Dave Davies, Georges Bombezin, Chuck Coell
   Esquimalt Curling Club
C Event:
Lawrence Woytowich, Wayne Scott, Paul Addison, Ken Wigbers
   Glen Meadows Curling Club
Ron Danderfer, Paul Malnarich, Bob Thompson, Pat Thompson
   Esquimalt Curling Club
D Event:
James Turner, Tony Ibaraki, Graham Dalziel, Mike Fry
   Duncan Curling Club
Lynn Wilson, Joe Golumbia, Ken Kosmynka, Jack Spencer
   Glen Meadows Curling Club

Event Schedule


Bonspiel History
March 16-17, 2009
March 15-16, 2010
March 21-22, 2011
March 19-20, 2012
March 14-15, 2013
March 13-14, 2014
March 12-13, 2015
March 10-11, 2016
March 16-17, 2017

Esquimalt Fire Rescue

Precision Orthotic Labratory

September 24, 2018