Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book


Curler of the Year 2012-2013
Pat Kennedy Memorial

Keith McIntosh

This year’s recipient was a former Bowler and curled in Military Bonspiels which he enjoyed so much accidently missed the bus home one time. Keith decided to take up the Superior Sport of Curling in 1990 at CFB Edmonton. When work commitments in 1992 moved Keith & family to Victoria he Joined the Esquimalt Curling Club and has been an active member and volunteer since that time as Treasurer of the Dockers, White Ensign League’s and Treasurer of the Club, Vice President & President of the Logistic League, spent many hours on Bonspiel Committees for the White Ensign League. Over the years Keith has curled in several Leagues and is currently curling in the White Ensign & Sportsmen Leagues.

This person loves the game, camaraderie and being part of the Esquimalt Curling Club and has helped the Club immensely by auditing the Books for a number of years.

Congratulations to Keith McIntosh, Curler of the Year for the 2012/2013 curling season

Past Recipients

2018-2019    Darrell Deane
2017-2018    Rachelle Perry
2016-2017    Al Teasdale
2015-2016    Bruce Joanisse
2014-2015    Ken Whitehead
2012-2013    Keith McIntosh
2011-2012    Flo Sullivan
2010-2011    Fred Zacek & Whitey Wakelyn
2009-2010    Doug Leask
2008-2009    Ron Pinfold
2007-2008    Toni Tomlinson
2006-2007    Roy Johnson
2005-2006    Lei Davies
2004-2005    Doug Muir
2003-2004    Yvonne Leach
2002-2003    Dave Davies
2001-2002    Faye Johnson
2000-2001    Keith James
1999-2000    Ken Moore
1998-1999    Barry Brown
1997-1998    Doug Brietzke
1996-1997    Cheryl Noble
1995-1996    Edie Hilton
1994-1995    Zel Moore
1993-1994    Sharon & Dave Hatter
1992-1993    Ken O'Connor
1991-1992    Tom Levasseur

Nominate Someone

BuddaA Cut Above Tree ServicesAlley-Kat Signs

Your Friend With A Truck

Garandza Window Installations

Irwin Industries

June 25, 2019