Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book

S&R Insulation

Curler of the Year 2011-2012
Pat Kennedy Memorial

Flo Sullivan

Starting her curling career in the Maritimes and continuing on within other regions of Canada, wherever her husbandís career took the family, Flo Sullivan eventually joined the Esquimalt Curling Club over 13 years ago.

From the time Flo joined, she has been a willing volunteer, acting as President of the Afternoon Ladies League for a number of years, assisting in making the Valentines Bonspiel a continuing success, making decorations, contacting Sponsors, buying prizes and providing many volunteer hours.

Flo is also one of the co-ordinators of the Ladies Interclub, working with other Clubs over the years to make this a success.

At the end of the curling season Flo has hosted the annual golf tournament BBQ for a number of years.

Please join me in congratulating Flo Sullivan as our 2011/2012 Curler of the Year.

Past Recipients

2018-2019    Darrell Deane
2017-2018    Rachelle Perry
2016-2017    Al Teasdale
2015-2016    Bruce Joanisse
2014-2015    Ken Whitehead
2012-2013    Keith McIntosh
2011-2012    Flo Sullivan
2010-2011    Fred Zacek & Whitey Wakelyn
2009-2010    Doug Leask
2008-2009    Ron Pinfold
2007-2008    Toni Tomlinson
2006-2007    Roy Johnson
2005-2006    Lei Davies
2004-2005    Doug Muir
2003-2004    Yvonne Leach
2002-2003    Dave Davies
2001-2002    Faye Johnson
2000-2001    Keith James
1999-2000    Ken Moore
1998-1999    Barry Brown
1997-1998    Doug Brietzke
1996-1997    Cheryl Noble
1995-1996    Edie Hilton
1994-1995    Zel Moore
1993-1994    Sharon & Dave Hatter
1992-1993    Ken O'Connor
1991-1992    Tom Levasseur

Nominate Someone

Apple Tree Family RestaurantLighthouse Brewing Company1550 Restaurant

Heating and Refrigeration


Keith Berkes Realestate

June 25, 2019