Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book

Abrahams Painting

Curler of the Year 2007-2008
Pat Kennedy Memorial

Toni Tomlinson

Toni Tomlinson has been a curler for many years, learning and enjoying the game in Orangeville, Ontario before returning to Victoria.

Toni has curled at two other local clubs before joining the Esquimalt Curling Club. Since joining the Esquimalt Curling Club Toni has been more than willingly to get involved with Leagueís and Esquimalt Club Executive. Toni has curled competitively in the BC Women Provincial & BC Women Senior Games.

Toni has always been willing to assist Ladies Bonspielís, White Ensign Mixed Bonspielís, Masterís Bonspielís & Skinís Games and constantly helps out in other ways at the Esquimalt Curling club. Toni has also volunteered as an official at the Canadian Karcher Junior and Ford World Menís Championship and is presently a volunteer for the 2009 Scotties Tournament of Hearts to be held in Victoria.

Toni is currently the Treasurer for the Esquimalt Curling Club and has done an excellent job of keeping our finances in order.

During the summer Toni is a competitive Dragon Boat participant and has competed in the Worldís Breast Cancer Survivors Dragon Boat races in Singapore and many other competitions and has been very successful in her endeavours.

Please join us in congratulating Toni Tomlinson as our 2007/08 Curler of the Year.

Past Recipients

2018-2019    Darrell Deane
2017-2018    Rachelle Perry
2016-2017    Al Teasdale
2015-2016    Bruce Joanisse
2014-2015    Ken Whitehead
2012-2013    Keith McIntosh
2011-2012    Flo Sullivan
2010-2011    Fred Zacek & Whitey Wakelyn
2009-2010    Doug Leask
2008-2009    Ron Pinfold
2007-2008    Toni Tomlinson
2006-2007    Roy Johnson
2005-2006    Lei Davies
2004-2005    Doug Muir
2003-2004    Yvonne Leach
2002-2003    Dave Davies
2001-2002    Faye Johnson
2000-2001    Keith James
1999-2000    Ken Moore
1998-1999    Barry Brown
1997-1998    Doug Brietzke
1996-1997    Cheryl Noble
1995-1996    Edie Hilton
1994-1995    Zel Moore
1993-1994    Sharon & Dave Hatter
1992-1993    Ken O'Connor
1991-1992    Tom Levasseur

Nominate Someone

Keith Berkes RealestateHotel in Downtown Victoria BCBC Moving and Storage


Keith Berkes Realestate

Pro-tech Exterior Products

March 26, 2019