Board of Directors
Curler of the Year
Roster Book

A Cut Above Tree Services

Curler of the Year 2003-2004
Pat Kennedy Memorial

Yvonne Leach

Yvonne Leach has been a member of the Esquimalt Afternoon Ladies League, and the Tuesday Evening Ladies League for about 30 years. She also curled in the Plumbers League until it folded and became the Rebels Mixed League.

Yvonne has been Secretary of the Esquimalt Curling Club for the past 3 Presidents. She has filled most of the elective offices in the Ladies League. Yvonne has also given many hours with the Youth Programs, Special Events, Bonspiels, and even became a spare for the Masters.

Yvonne is always first in line to give hands on support at any curling event that involves our curling club.

Yvonne is always trying to recruit new members to join our curling club. Yvonne is a strong competitor both on the ice and off.

Yvonne has just taken on being one of the coordinators to host the Nifty-Fifties Bonspiel coming up.

Past Recipients

2018-2019    Darrell Deane
2017-2018    Rachelle Perry
2016-2017    Al Teasdale
2015-2016    Bruce Joanisse
2014-2015    Ken Whitehead
2012-2013    Keith McIntosh
2011-2012    Flo Sullivan
2010-2011    Fred Zacek & Whitey Wakelyn
2009-2010    Doug Leask
2008-2009    Ron Pinfold
2007-2008    Toni Tomlinson
2006-2007    Roy Johnson
2005-2006    Lei Davies
2004-2005    Doug Muir
2003-2004    Yvonne Leach
2002-2003    Dave Davies
2001-2002    Faye Johnson
2000-2001    Keith James
1999-2000    Ken Moore
1998-1999    Barry Brown
1997-1998    Doug Brietzke
1996-1997    Cheryl Noble
1995-1996    Edie Hilton
1994-1995    Zel Moore
1993-1994    Sharon & Dave Hatter
1992-1993    Ken O'Connor
1991-1992    Tom Levasseur

Nominate Someone

Alley-Kat SignsHeating and RefrigerationBoCo

Driftwood Brewery

Quality Erectors

Heating and Refrigeration

June 25, 2019