Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Masters Bonspiel

January 9-12, 2024

Welcome Curlers!

All Curlers must be 55+ and a member of an affilicated CurlBC Club.

The Esquimalt Masters Bonspiel welcomes all curling teams. Please register your team soon to ensure your entry. We look forward to hosting another successful bonspiel and look forward to seeing you there.

To register contact Al Teasdale at 778-977-7136, or you can register online at the following link;


We currently have 3 Teams Registered
Show Teams


Rank2022/23     2019/20     2018/19     2017/18
1Cam Foster Lawrence Woytowich Lynn Wilson Brian AaBerg
2Ron Danderfer Jack Bowman Steve Beggs Mike Simmons
3Don Allan George Bombezin Al Teasdale James Turner
4Andy Jarzebiak Al Orton Lyle Garroway Andy Jarebiak
5Ian Taylor Tom Craig Don Allan Ron Danderfer
6Steve Beggs Brian Hardy Brain Aaberg Don Moss
7Lynn Wilson Wayne Scott Randy McLeod Jim Begg
8Stu Fraser Randy Mcleod Jim Begg Graeme Weir
9Gary Wilkinson Ron Danderfer Mike Angrove Lyle Garraway
10Al Teasdale Jack Campbell Chuck Coell Mike DeBeck
11Quenton Lehmann Jim Begg Jack Campbell Wayne Scott
12Jim Begg Cliff Thesen Gerry Auger Al Teasdale
13  Glen Canning Don Moss Robert Pope
14  Don Allan Ray Field George Bombezin
15  Al Teasdale Richard Grosset Don Allan
16  Wayne Silver Paul Convey Cliff Thesen


Rank2022/23     2019/20
1Cam Foster Lawrence Woytowich
2Ron Danderfer Jack Bowman
3Don Allan George Bombezin
4Andy Jarzebiak Al Orton
5Ian Taylor Tom Craig
6Steve Beggs Brian Hardy
7Lynn Wilson Wayne Scott
8Stu Fraser Randy Mcleod
9Gary Wilkinson Ron Danderfer
10Al Teasdale Jack Campbell
11Quenton Lehmann Jim Begg
12Jim Begg Cliff Thesen
13  Glen Canning
14  Don Allan
15  Al Teasdale
16  Wayne Silver

Please Support Our Sponsors

Precision Orthotic LabratoryMortgage DepotEsquimalt Fire RescueEsquimalt Trading